Copyright 2017 Magnolias Group Inc. All Rights Reserved. 

INSIGHTS BLOG

helping to get valuable business information to you faster

Backlink Sites to help Boost your SEO

October 25, 2016

Back-linking your website is one of the ways to create positive SEO results, without  looking too far into the metrics. The issue with back linking is time. Over time you will have links from your website scattered across the online stratosphere, some you will manage, some will be other websites finding you.

 

To speed up this process you can manually submit your website to free business directories and back-linking sites.

 

For a list of sites, that are outside of typical local business service directories (such Yellow Pages, Kijiji, Craig List, etc.), please see below:

 

  1. DMOZ  -  http://www.dmoz.org/

  2. Scrub the Web  -  http://www.scrubtheweb.com/

  3. T Section  -  http://www.tsection.com/

  4. 1 ABC  -  http://www.1abc.org/submit.php

  5. Business Seek  -  http://www.businessseek.biz/

  6. Prolink Directory  -  http://www.prolinkdirectory.com/

  7. Gainweb  -  http://www.gainweb.org/

  8. The Web Directory  -  http://www.the-web-directory.co.uk/

  9. Cipi Net  -  http://www.cipinet.com/

  10. Vie Search  -  http://viesearch.com/

  11. Submit URL  -  http://www.wwwi.co.uk/submit.php

  12. Jayde  -  http://www.jayde.com/

  13. So Much  -  https://www.somuch.com/

  14. Directory World  -  http://www.directoryworld.net/

  15. Synergy Directory  -  http://www.synergy-directory.com/

  16. 9 Sites  -  https://www.9sites.net/

  17. Inteligent Directory  -  http://www.inteligentd.com/

  18. Suggest URL  -  http://www.suggest-url.net/

  19. Submission 4U  -  http://www.submission4u.com/

  20. Best Free Websites Directory  -  http://www.bestfreewebsites.net/

  21. The Net Directory  -  http://www.the-net-directory.com/

  22. PR3 Plus  -  http://www.pr3plus.com/

  23. Nexus Directory  -  http://www.nexusdirectory.com/

  24. Link Directory  -  http://www.linkdir.info/

  25. PI Series  -  http://www.piseries.com/

  26. 247 Web Directory  -  http://www.247webdirectory.com/

  27. Nipao  -  http://www.nipao.org/

  28. Local Success  -  http://www.localsuccess.org/

  29. Find Website  -  https://www.findwebsite.net/

  30. Web Apps Directory  -  http://www.webappsdirectory.com/

  31. UK Listings  -  http://uklistingz.co.uk/

  32. Vision Web SEO  -  http://www.visionwebseo.com/

  33. Leading Link Directory  -  http://www.leadinglinkdirectory.com/

  34. Royal Linkup  -  http://www.royallinkup.com/

  35. XYSYST  -  http://xysyst.net/

  36. Live Business - http://www.livebusiness.ca

 

If you are not currently using other webmaster tools. There are also many free sites to help check your progress of back-linking:

 

  1. Monitor Backlinks  -  https://monitorbacklinks.com/seo-tools/free-backlink-checker

  2. Small SEO Tools  -  http://smallseotools.com/backlink-checker/

  3. Check Link Popularity  -  http://www.checkyourlinkpopularity.com/

 

*Please note that Magnolias is not associated with any of these back-linking sites, and is not responsible for their use, or the results of their use. If you think that a link should be removed from this list, please let us know.

 

If you have a site that you would like us to add to this list, please contact us with your request. 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Please reload

Featured Posts

#AgencyLife The Canadian Brewhouse VIP Event

November 25, 2018

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive